https://www.klingnau.ch/de/gewerbeundvereine/vereinekultur/welcome.php
30.11.2020 15:32:11


Verein hinzufügen

Verein Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Alphorngruppe Klingnau 056 245 56 77 sven.darin@svknet.ch
Beach Volleyball Club Unteres Aaretal 079 589 00 25 rico.koller@hotmail.com
Billard-Club 90 Döttingen & Umgebung 076 430 50 70 info@billard-club90.ch
Bogenschützen Geronimo Klingnau 079 280 79 81 pietro.borrini@gmx.net
Boulderverein Klingnau 079 702 82 69 boulderverein@gmail.com
Cevi Jungschar Klingnau-Döttingen-Kleindöttingen 079 866 60 65 j.dubi@hispeed.ch
Damenturnverein 079 602 90 05 maya.kohler@bluewin.ch
Einlegeverein Klingnau 056 245 16 30 elefanten.musikbar@bluemail.ch
Famiglie Europee Klingnau 0562454912 famiglieeuropee@gmail.com
Ferienpass Unteres Aaretal 056 281 16 75 info@ferienpass-unteres-aaretal.ch
Feuerwehrverein Döttingen-Klingnau-Koblenz 056 245 71 19 mario.lerf@gmx.ch
Fischereiverein Klingnau 056 246 10 94 arn.hiltbrunner@bluewin.ch
Flohmarkt Klingnau 079 295 33 77 office@flohmarkt-klingnau.ch
Frauen- und Müttergemeinschaft Klingnau 056 245 71 19 muetterkreisklingnau@gmx.ch
Frauenchor Klingnau 056 245 44 78 Info@frauenchor-klingnau.ch
Fussballclub Klingnau 056 245 74 44 roger.meier@freiwag.ch
Gemeinnütziger Frauenverein Klingnau 056 245 55 03 hcolombo@svknet.ch
Green Monkeys 056 531 10 85 sandro.schifferle@gmx.ch
Handball Zurzibiet 076 428 72 76 phzim@gmx.net
Jungwacht und Blauring 079 777 87 72 matteo.da.rin@gmx.ch
Kita Chnopftruckli 056 245 09 74 kita@chnopftruckli.ch
Kleintierzüchterverein Unteres Aaretal 056 249 00 44 hp.bruellhardt@bluewin.ch
Kulturkommission 056 245 29 22 r.lutz@bluewin.ch
KV Klingnau und Umgebung 056 281 11 66 info@kvklingnau.ch
Marktkommission Klingnau 0794425168 esther.over@outlook.com
Modellflugsportverein Hotwings Klingnau 079 770 54 12 felix.frischknecht@bluewin.ch
Naturschutzverein Aare-Rhein 056 245 68 29 info@natur-aare-rhein.ch
OK Samichlaus Chlingnau 056 245 40 36 maerki1@bluewin.ch
Pontoniere Klingnau 079 780 25 22 praesident@pontoniereklingnau.ch
Reitverein Klingnau 079 222 51 34 christian.bamberger@thyssenkrupp.com
Samariterverein Döttingen Klingnau und Umgebung antoinette.widmer@bluewin.ch
Schäferhundeclub SC OG Klingnau hans@sc-og-klingnau.ch
Schiesssektion des Pontonierfahrverein Klingnau 056 245 71 71 pont.schuetzen@bluewin.ch
Schlossgeister Klingnau 0766801503 cederic@windowslive.com
Schlossverein 079/295 33 77 office@schlossverein.ch
Schützengesellschaft Klingnau 079 697 96 30 grossend@greenmail.ch
Schweizerisches Rotes Kreuz Aargau, Region Baden 062 835 70 40 srk-baden@srk-aargau.ch
Spielgruppe Zauberchischtä 056 442 11 08 zauberchischtae@bluewin.ch
Spitex-Verein Döttingen-Klingnau-Koblenz 056 245 79 29 info@spitex-unteres-aaretal.ch
Stadtmusik Klingnau 056 245 22 55 r.capaul@bluewin.ch
Städtlifäger Klingnau 079 203 98 87 praesident@staedtlifaeger.ch
Städtlikonfetti 056 245 42 87 steigsteiners@bluewin.ch
Städtlisound Klingnau 079 460 80 46 marc.gruenig@burra.ch
Theater Klingnau 056 245 43 05 info@theaterklingnau.ch
Turnverein Klingnau 079 931 08 23 thomko@bluewin.ch
Verein Ehemaliger Blauring Klingnau 079 923 64 88 muriel.erne@bluewin.ch
Verein ehemaliger Jungwächter 056 245 80 55 kuno.schumacher@gmx.ch
Verein Regionale Ludothek Klingnau 056 245 15 58 info@ludo-klingnau.ch
Vespaclub Stausee Klingnau 079 664 81 89 Stef.kraushaar@bluewin.ch

Verein hinzufügen